It’s been a busy few weeks, and alot has been in my backlog due to my new full time job. However with that I have found even more inspiration and have finally started getting some projects wrapped up.

First thing first, everything will actually be edited! Yes, that means expect proper grammar. Natalie is a good friend of mine who’s offers to edit have finally been taken up. Say goodbye to my stubborn mickness and say hello to papers you might be able to cite for your own essays.

Now, the catalog for may!

Organizing Without Organizations; A short and simple primer for well, organizing without organizations of course!

The Internet And Other Drugs; A dialogue starter on anarchist use of the internet, and how it has effected us.

A Letter To Him; A short story about a sexual experience I had when I was 16 after the Seattle Anarchist Bookfair. NSFW of course

Finally, some special first ever published outside of Modern Slavery essays by Paul Z. Simons, a personal inspiration of mine who I actually first met at that very seattle bookfair.

As usual everything will be Anti-Copyright, however a logo is coming soon and will be on all version I publish. Always free, always available to anyone.

Stay angry lumpen proles.